Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Radio Interview for The Wells Report Scheduled Oct 28

As promised, the Jon David Wells radio interview has been rescheduled. Same time, new date.

I'm scheduled to be interviewed on The Wells Report at KSKY radio (660 AM), this Thursday, Oct. 28 at 3:20 pm Pacific (6:20 pm ET, 5:20 pm CT, 4:20 pm MT, 11:20 am NZ). The show broadcasts from the Dallas/Ft. Worth area in Texas.

Here's a link to listen in. I hope you will. [Click the red "Listen Live" button near the top of the main text, roughly in the middle of the screen.]

We'll be talking about my recent Pajamas Media article, Beyond Politics: Removing the Progressive Drag On America, and presumably other things.
It promises to be lively, since I'll no doubt be asked my suggestions for how to straighten out the mess the U.S. is in.

Your suggestions are also welcome.

Thanks,
Jeff

2 comments:

VH said...

I was at work so I missed this. It's too bad KSKY doesn't have an archive of programs or a saved podcast on their site.

Jeff Perren said...

Well, VH, if those are your priorities I just don't know what to say. :-)

Seriously, I'm looking into whether a recording is available. I'll let everyone know if one does.